State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 8th of May, 2017.

Present: Lloyd A. Karmeier, Chief Justice

Justice Charles E. Freeman Justice Thomas L. Kilbride Justice Anne M. Burke Justice Robert R. Thomas Justice Rita B. Garman Justice Mary Jane Theis

M.R. 27781(1)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Education

Charge

Under the direction of the Illinois Judicial College Board of Trustees, the Committee on Judicial Education shall coordinate, direct and deliver continuing education and training for all Illinois judges, including the identification of emerging legal, sociological, cultural and technical issues that may impact decision making and court administration by Illinois judges. The Committee on Judicial Education shall recommend and develop continuing education and training opportunities for new and experienced Illinois Judges.

<u>Order</u>

Effective July 1, 2017, the following judges are appointed to the Committee on Judicial Education for staggered terms expiring on the dates as indicated, or until such time that an appointee is no longer a member of the Committee on Judicial Education, whichever occurs earlier:

Hon. Robert J. Anderson Circuit Judge Eighteenth Judicial Circuit DuPage County Courthouse 505 N. County Farm Road Wheaton, IL 60187 June 30, 2022

Hon. Dinah L. Archambeault Associate Judge Twelfth Judicial Circuit Will County Courthouse 14 W. Jefferson Joliet, IL 60432 **June 30, 2024**

Hon. Susan Clancy Boles Chief Circuit Judge Sixteenth Judicial Circuit Kane County Judicial Center 37 W 777 IL, Rte. 38, #400A St. Charles, IL 60175 **June 30, 2020** Hon. Robert C. Bollinger Circuit Judge Sixth Judicial Circuit Macon County Court Facility 253 E. Wood Street Decatur, IL 62523 June 30, 2022

Hon. Neil H. Cohen Associate Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington Street, Rm. 2308 Chicago, IL 60602 June 30, 2020

Hon. Alison C. Conlon Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington Street, Rm. 1403 Chicago, IL 60602 June 30, 2022 Hon. Maureen E. Connors Appellate Court Justice First District Appellate Court 160 N. LaSalle Street, S1705 Chicago, IL 60601 June 30, 2024

Hon. James P. Flannery, Jr. Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington Street, Rm. 2603 Chicago, IL 60602 June 30, 2022

Hon. John C. Griffin Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington Street, Rm. 2303 Chicago, IL 60602 June 30, 2020

Hon. Ronda D. Holliman Associate Judge Sixth Judicial Circuit Champaign County Courthouse 101 E. Main Street Urbana, IL 61801 June 30, 2024

Hon. Thomas Clinton Hull III Circuit Judge Sixteenth Judicial Circuit Kane County Judicial Center 37 W 777 IL, Rte. 38 St. Charles, IL 60175 June 30, 2024

Hon. Julie K. Katz Associate Judge Twentieth Judicial Circuit St. Clair County Building 10 Public Square Belleville, IL 62220 **June 30, 2022** Hon. Michael D. Kramer Chief Circuit Judge Twenty-First Judicial Circuit Kankakee County Courthouse 450 E. Court Street Kankakee, IL 60901 June 30, 2022

Hon. Joseph M. Leberman Circuit Judge First Judicial Circuit 310 E. Main Street P O Box 490 Golconda, IL 62938 **June 30, 2020**

Hon. Freddrenna M. Lyle Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington Street, Rm. 2808 Chicago, IL 60602 June 30, 2024

Hon. David K. Overstreet Appellate Court Justice Fifth District Appellate Court 4114 N. Water Tower Pl., Ste. A Mt. Vernon, IL 62864 June 30, 2020

Hon. Kathleen M. Pantle Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County Richard J. Daley Center 50 W. Washington Street, Rm. 2410 Chicago, IL 60602 June 30, 2024

Hon. Carolyn Quinn Associate Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington Street, Rm. 1812 Chicago, IL 60602 June 30, 2020 Hon. Erica L. Reddick Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 2600 S. California Avenue, #101 Chicago, IL 60608 June 30, 2024

Hon. Esteban F. Sanchez Associate Judge Seventh Judicial Circuit Sangamon County Complex 200 S. 9th Street, Rm. 718 Springfield, IL 62701 **June 30, 2020**

Hon. James E. Snyder Associate Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington Street, Rm. 2001 Chicago, IL 60602 June 30, 2020

Hon. Robbin J. Stuckert Chief Circuit Judge Twenty-Third Judicial Circuit DeKalb County Courthouse 133 W. State Street Sycamore, IL 60178 June 30, 2024

Hon. Sanjay T. Tailor
Associate Judge
Circuit Court of Cook County
50 W. Washington Street, Rm. 2407
Chicago, IL 60602
June 30, 2022

Hon. Thomas Joseph Tedeschi Chief Circuit Judge Second Judicial Circuit 911 Casey Avenue, Suite HI-05 Mt. Vernon, IL 62864 **June 30, 2024**

Hon. Mark A. VandeWiele Circuit Judge Fourteenth Judicial Circuit Rock Island County Courthouse 210 15th Street, Rm. 408 Rock Island, IL 61201 **June 30, 2020**

Hon. Alicia N. Washington Associate Judge Tenth Judicial Circuit Peoria County Courthouse 324 Main Street, Ste. 215 Peoria, IL 61602 June 30, 2024

Hon. Thaddeus L. Wilson Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 2600 S. California Avenue, Rm. 303 Chicago, IL 60608 June 30, 2022

Hon. William A. Yoder Associate Judge Eleventh Judicial Circuit McLean County Law & Justice Center 104 Front Street, Rm. 511 Bloomington, IL 61701 June 30, 2022

Effective July 1, 2017, the **Honorable Robert J. Anderson** is appointed **Chairperson** of the Committee on Judicial Education for a term expiring June 30, 2020.

Effective July 1, 2017, the **Honorable Robert C. Bollinger** is appointed **Vice-Chairperson** of the Committee on Judicial Education for a term expiring June 30, 2020.

Effective July 1, 2017, the **Honorable Lisa Holder White** shall serve as the **Illinois Judicial College Board of Trustees Liaison** to the Committee on Judicial Education.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 16th day of May, 2017.

Carolyn Taft Gosboll Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED May 16, 2017 SUPREME COURT CLERK